Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Morrow, GA 30260

Meet Davinia

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello I am Mrs. Davinia a seasoned nanny with over 7 years of experience. I am CPR certified. Caring for children ages 6weeks to 6 years old has been a dream come true. Being a nanny is what I love doing. The smiles and the hugs I get mean the world to me. I have been happily married for 11 years. I am age 50 years young. I aso have one daughter age 19. I am excellent in potty training starting at age 1. I read for hours to all children, teaching them with flash cards is such a joy. I am always on time for work and I don't call out if dependable is what you need that's me. All of my references are waiting to tell you all about me. I provide letters, names and phone numbers for all 8 references. Thank you Mrs. Davinia

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Expired on 12/10/2020

  • Completed Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Completed 08/10/2021. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Expired on 12/16/2020

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available late nights and weekends

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Kristin C.

10/4/2020

We recently had the pleasure of meeting and hiring Mrs. Davinia. I will update once she has had more time with our child but she is professional, prompt and caring.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$30/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Special needs expand

    • Social/Emotional
    • Delayed Speech
    • Developmental Language Disorder
    • Administering Medication
    • Bathing

Education

Medical Assistance

Attended Lincoln College of Technology - Marietta

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Social studies

Share Davinia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now