Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 12 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Peachtree City, GA 30269

Meet Michelle

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

Dear Parents, I am a mother of two adults and two amazing grandchildren. I understand the importance of wanting the best environment for your children, because children are the future and we should invest in their well being. I feel I've been given the mission in life to do just that, but not just for myself but for others. Children have an innocence and they deserve to be treated with love and kindness in a safe healthy environment. Children are growing and learning every moment, so in assisting families it gives me an opportunity to be a blessing . We are all created uniquely and need the opportunity to find out who we were meant to be, and as children it requires a lot of time, patience and love. I consider myself to be a part of a families dynamics in the creating of a confident, happy, healthy child. I Read more also consider it a blessing and an honor to offer this service to families, so that they may have a peace of mind in their absence as they provide for their families. Thank you for your time and consideration. Sincerely Yours, Michelle Wright

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 6/1/21

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Ashley S.

12/13/2020

More than dependable. I don't think there's a word to adequately describe how dependable she is. Always on time, trustworthy, polite, respectful of everyone, firm when needed, just a real gem.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$12-$18/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Science
    • English
    • Social studies

Share Michelle's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now