Sittercity home Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Pooler, GA 31322

Meet Caroline

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Caroline combs I have four years experience as a nanny. I am looking for a babysitting job for the weekends and over nights . I have experience with being a babysitting and full time nanny for four years . I also worked as a EMT for three years and have basic life support skills such as knowledge and experience with performing CPR. I am currently enrolled in a online program To obtain my masters in social work. I enjoy watching children and I am fun to work with . I have experience driving children to their activities and picking and dropping off the children at school. I like taking the children out to the pool, beach , park and going outside. I have experience working with al ages . I am reliable kind and very responsible. I also worked in a day care for almost two years Read more . I hope to hear from you soon.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

2

0

0

0

0

Deborah T.

1/24/2021

Irina P.

1/19/2020

My daughter was very sick, 2 kids , oldest 10, youngest 16 month old. Have nanny cameras installed, mostly to watch my grandkids. Caroline is the only babysitter who I will leave my kids on without worry. Kind, very thoughtful, caring person! She is a blessing!

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    • Social/Emotional
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Autism
    • Administering Medication
    • Bathing

Education

Criminals justice

Graduated 2018

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Caroline's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now