JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 55
  • Babysitter in Port Wentworth, GA 31407

Meet Carlette

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, I did babysitting back in my high school days, but most importantly I have a passion for children. Having been a case manager for Dept. of Family Children Services, I've worked with children of various ages and ethnic backgrounds. All children need to feel safe and loved. I'm currently a substitute teacher in Chatham county. *****Please note I didn't pay for a background check as I've gone through this including fingerprinting when I worked for the Dept. family & children services and in becoming a substitute teacher, which I currently am. So if this isn't sufficient for you then I'm sorry and I understand.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends

Ratings & reviews

Carlette doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$12/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Clark College

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Carlette's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now