Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Rockmart, GA 30153

Meet Anna

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

hi! my name is anna i am 19 y/o and love kids! i actually have one of my own. she is 5months old and her name is Cora Elayne. we had a rough start, she was in NICU for the first 2 months of her life, she was born with an omphalocele which means her liver and her intestines were on the outside of her body instead of inside. she has surgery to have it fixed and had a g-tube placed which is how she eats (for now) however we are working on the bottles! she deserves the world and that’s exactly what i am trying to give her. i can’t go and get a regular part time job which is why i figured babysitting would be the way to go! just to get a little bit of extra money to spoil her! because of these problems she would have Read more to come with me but she loves kids! she laugh and play with anyone! i have been a babysitter since i was about 15 years old! i started with my siblings and then i would babysit these 2 absolutely amazing girls down the street! it wasn’t much at the time but $250 a week to a 15 year old was like a million dollars. i’m caring, loving and kind, and i would love to babysit your kids!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Anna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$9-$15/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Anna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now