Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Rydal, GA 30171
  • 21 miles, will travel 10 mi

Meet Hannah

  • Comfortable with pets

I am a mother of an almost 4 year old little girl. I have several years experience with other child ranging between 6 months to 8 years old. I have lived in Rydal my whole life. Moved into my house 2 years ago in Pine Log. I do have pets so watching children with pets in the house is not a problem. I've been a stay at home mom and I've babysat at my home. I also done house cleaning. I've got an open availablility for pets and children for any extended time. I would rather stay local, Rydal/White area.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Hannah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Hannah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now