Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Senoia, GA 30276

Meet Kelly

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Kelly and I am a senior Music Education major at Stetson University. I have taken countless education classes and am very familiar with both children and the education field. I grew up in the metro Atlanta area and now live in Senoia right outside of Peachtree City. I love kids and started babysitting in my neighborhood around age 13. I have years of experience including three years of teaching experience connected to my field of study. I would love to get to know your child!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Kelly doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Kelly's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now