Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Smyrna, GA 30082
  • 16 miles, will travel 20 mi

Meet Cami

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! I have a very positive and upbeat personality. I love watching kids learn and grow! My experience includes working for a family of 6 (4 kids) this past year. Their ages were: 8, 7, 5, with a newborn baby. I also ran errands for the family; grocery runs to Costco, appointments, lessons, lots of outdoor activities ( Swimming, zoo, parks, ect ) school pickups, and kept the house organized. I absolutely loved working for them this past year, but have just relocated to Atlanta and would love to start nannying part-time. I have also volunteered at Vineyard church daycare, as well as sat for two brothers ages 9 and 13. Very flexible schedule, I currently work from home doing storyboards for a production company here in town. Can cook. I eat only organic and cook just about every meal from scratch! Thank you for looking at my profile and Read more I'd be happy to chat about my experience. Thank you! Cami

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Expired on 12/16/2019

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Cami doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Cami's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now