Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 11 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Snellville, GA 30078

Meet Anna

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi there ! My name is Anna and I am originally from Brooklyn, New York and now I reside in Atlanta. I currently started back school for Architecture Drafting. I enjoy outdoor activities and have a passion for learning new things and going on adventures. I have a lot of experience with children, babysitting for immediate family, friends and co-workers. I have worked in a class setting such as an after school program. I find children to be so fun and full of life and extremely entraining. I have cared for children as young as 3 months to 16 years of age. I encourage kids to do there best and that they can do anything they put their mind too. I have great personality and a really big kid at heart that loves to spread love. I really look forward to meeting your family !

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available evenings and late nights
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Anna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$24/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Architecture

Gwinnett Technical College 2020

Additional services

Share Anna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now