Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Snellville, GA 30039

Meet Favour

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, my name is Favour. I am 18 years old. I am very reliable and a hard worker. I used to babysit my aunty's children all the time for about 2 years before they moved. She had a 1-year-old, a 4-year-old, and a 6-year-old when I first started. I'm really good at math and reading. For small infants, I know how to change diapers. I can also cook and do laundry! I also work in the children's department at my church, helping the mothers look over their kids while service is going on.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Favour doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Favour's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now