Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Statesboro, GA 30458

Meet Daisy

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi there! I am new to the area, originally from Naples, FL. I am a graduate student at Georgia Southern studying School Psychology. I have years of experience working with children, sitting for neighbors, family, and friends as well as professional experience as a preschool teacher of 2 years. I have taken many courses centered around child development and early education. I am bilingual (Spanish). I have been described by employers as dedicated and hardworking. I have been described by children as silly and fun!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Daisy doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Daisy's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now