Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Statesboro, GA 30458

Meet Anna

  • Comfortable with pets

Hey, I'm Anna! I am currently a graduate student looking to babysit in my free time. I am fun, caring, and cautious when it comes to taking care of children. I love being a sitter because of the relationships I am able to build with the children and the parents. I am still very close with all of the families I have babysat for in the past and I loved being able to watch the children grow up. Babysitting is fun because it's never the same and always very entertaining. :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Anna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Anna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now