JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Stone Mountain, GA 30088

Meet Malaysia

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, My name is Malaysia and i’m 16 years old a junior at MillerGrove High School. My favorite color is yellow and I loveee ice cream :) vanilla to be exact. My favorite animal are dogs, cats aren't really my thing. I love to do arts n crafts, outside activities, shopping is also my thing! I have very good experience on babysitting children. Since I was 12 years of age, I always wanted to open up my own day care center. I love children! And I can assure you that your children will be in great hands and you won't have to worry about a thing !

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Generally available afternoons and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Malaysia doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$8-$15/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)


Additional services

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Basic math
    • English

Share Malaysia's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now