Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Meet Kylani

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi my name is Kylani and I’m 18 years of age. I just graduated from Norcross high school class of 2019. I always loved kids , seeing them laugh, play, and just be kids. I was raised by child and adult care giver. I grew up living in my moms in house daycare which made me help out with the kids she had. After my mom closed down her daycare almost half of her clients came to me asking me watch their children. It would be an honor to take care of anybody child and I’ll do my best make sure ur child is safe,happy, and having fun.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Kylani doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Kylani's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now