Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Stone Mountain, GA 30087

Meet Jaylee

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! I am a 19 year old college student studying elementary education. I grew up practically raising my younger brother and at the age of 11 began assisting with babysitting my younger cousin (who is now 9) and eventually his brother (who is 6) and another cousin who is only 1 now. Most of my experience is looking after family members or family friends, but I do have experience working with other children. I have worked in a nursery for a year with child ages 1-6 and tutored a 5, 9 and 11 year old for the summer about two years ago. I am looking for a babysitting job to gain more experience working with children while doing something I love. I love to paint and draw and plan to minor in fine arts. I love to be as active as I can (I have asthma so some days I Read more cannot run as much as I’d like to) and I am very creative. I am very detail oriented. I do not have a car but I will have some form of transportation.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Completed 06/18/2020. This check was completed, and the caregiver did not meet requirements to receive the badge.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Jaylee doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Jaylee's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now