Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Babysitter in Tallapoosa, GA 30176

Meet Kaitlyn

  • Comfortable with pets

I have helped raise 6 sisters and have one brother on the way. The oldest is 17 and the youngest besides the new one is 2. I have worked with all of them from all ages helping with homework, cooking meals, taking back and forth to school, ect. I have always had a strong connection with kids and love being around them. I am currently enrolled at UWG to get a degree to become a physical therapist for children. I have worked 1 babysitting job besides my siblings, I kept them all summer. I have also worked in management in retail for 4 years now and wanted a change.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Kaitlyn doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Kaitlyn's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now