Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Villa Rica, GA 30180

Meet Leydi Jhuliana

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am Jhuliana, I am 34 from Colombia. I am a dedicated and empathetic child care professional inspired by providing children warm, nurturing environments for optimal development. driven to coordinate activities focused on skill-building, social development and positive interactions. Enthusiastic babysitter experienced with children ages newborn to 6 years old. Accustomed to caring for 2 kids at once. Certified in first aid and CPR. Lead exciting and safe activities while setting excellent example through appropriate social behavior. Engage children on topics of personal interest to build relationships and foster communication skills. Proficient in managing childcare needs for busy families. Always willing to step in and take on additional household tasks. I am also fully Bilingual; English and Spanish (Speak, Read and Writing). I look forward to speaking with you. Thank you for your time and attention.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Completed Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Completed 07/28/2021. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 6/29/20

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

2

0

0

0

0

Tiffany K.

7/29/2021

Julie was our family nanny for my 4 year old son from March-August 2021. Julie consistently arrived at our home on time, ready to engage with our son. She’s very kind and compassionate. My son really looked forward to spending time with Julie and her teaching him Spanish! If you choose to hire Julie, you can be confident that you're getting a good nanny.

Tiffany K.

7/29/2021

Your review...

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Special needs expand

    • Visual Impairment
    • Bathing
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Feeding Assistance
    • Grooming and Hygiene

Education

international trade

Graduated Centro colombiano de Estudios profesionales

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework

Share Leydi Jhuliana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now