JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Atlanta, GA 30339

Meet Allie

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, my name is Alexandria, but you can call me Allie! Although I am an only child, I have 4 little cousins that are all under the age of 10 years old. I love taking care of them, playing with them, and teaching them new things. I have experience helping them with homework, giving them baths, diaper changes, bedtime stories, and finding activities that they will enjoy. I am also very protective, so I make them walk on the inside of the street, make sure they hold my hand when walking, double check to make sure they have on their seat belts, and check for any dangers such as fire or electric hazards. My freshman year of college, I was a student mentor for a group of middle schooler's at the Boys and Girls Club. I really think it is important to engage with any kids that I encounter and Read more set a positive example for them. I am available beginning June 1st! If you are still looking for a nanny, please email me at alliekatjackson@me.com. I would love to help!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Allie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$25/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Finance

Graduated Auburn University Main Campus 2018

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Allie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now