Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Warner Robins, GA 31093

Meet Breanna

  • Comfortable with pets

my name is bre,anna , my first job was babysitting i started at 16 years of age , i baby sat for and outstanding 4 years and loved every moment of it. i learn so much about children, myself and being patience . Listening, teaching and being responsible all plays a huge role in my life i was able to understand things which gave me a more mature out look on life. I love kids and very much and enjoy helping people . Working with children is one of my many passions and i wish to one day own a daycare which I'm working on doing but you gotta start somewhere. i think my experience really sets me apart from a lot of people 4 years is a lot of time to grow, teach and best of all learn.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Expired. Last completed on 10/09/2019.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Breanna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Breanna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now