Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Woodstock, GA 30188

Meet Brittany

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hey there! I'm Brittany. I have been babysitting regularly for 5 years and I have worked as a summer camp counselor in Cherokee and Cobb County for various summers. Currently I am a part-time nanny for a sweet little 2 year old and I am looking for something in the evenings and on the weekends. A little bit about me, I graduated from the American Academy of Dramatic Arts in New York and I'm currently at Kennesaw State University pursuing English Education. I have always enjoyed working with children. I love having the opportunity to continuously pour compassion and positive energy into the hearts and minds of little kiddos and really just guide them through life. I could send some references if you'd like and I'd love to answer any questions you may have. I have my own vehicle. I am also CPR and First Aid Certified. I'd love to Read more chat more about what you're looking for. I look forward to hearing from you! Brittany H.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check Expired

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 3/23/19

Ratings & reviews

4.0 4.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

3

0

0

0

1

Meera D.

3/5/2019

Sittercity Parent

12/15/2018

Sittercity Parent

12/3/2018

Sittercity Parent

8/27/2018

Brittany was fantastic with my one year old and my five year old! They loved her and that means a lot coming from a picky toddler :)

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Asperger's Syndrome

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Brittany's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now