Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Woodstock, GA 30188

Meet Destiny

  • Comfortable with pets

Im free anytime, I don’t have a busy schedule (Yet). I’ve taken an infant care class, so I know CPR for small children and Infants. I unfortunately do not have the certificate, I lost it when I moved here from Texas recently, I might be able to find a picture of it if needed. I love children and animals! Im actually currently pregnant so I would love the experience. I have a lot of energy. I love to play board games. I really enjoy making food and cleaning, I’m a little OCD. I don’t use any bad language.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Destiny doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Destiny's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now