Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Woodstock, GA 30189

Meet Toni

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi there!! My names Toni Hayes I’m from Dayton Ohio but I’ve been in Georgia since I was 9! I love children my dream is to become a teacher and currently I work as a lead teacher for toddlers and 2s!! I’ve been working in childcare for 9 years now as a nanny, babysitter, assistant teacher and now a lead teacher!! I also work with pets!! I am available after 7 pm on weekdays and have open availability on the weekends. I charge 5 dollars extra for same day notices. ☺️

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Expired on 03/11/2021

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 2/15/21

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Erik B.

7/28/2020

Toni has been working with our family for the last six months and she has been great. Toni is very punctual and considerate. She will give advance communications if she has a conflict or issue. Toni has done a wonderful job with our unorthodox work schedules. Toni handled our sometimes complicated 3 year old with shining colors. Toni is creative, bubbly, and optimistic with young kids and shows admirable patience. She gives a good report of the day and takes and gives good suggestions. Toni has a very warm heart and great smile and is nice to have around as part of the extended household. My only hesitation in giving her high regards is losing her availability if she gets hired away!

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Social/Emotional
    • Down Syndrome
    • Dyslexia
    • Learning Disabilities
    • Seizures
    • Bathing
    • Lifting and Transferring
    • Positive Behavioral Support

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Toni's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now