Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Yigo, GU 96929

Meet Hildegardes

  • Comfortable with pets

A capable and patient child caregiver with a good sense of humor and a lot of experience working with young children. I happen to always look after youngsters with due care, skill and ability. Furthermore, I can create a warm, safe, and secure environment for children to develop and learn in, and will always be there for their physical and mental needs. KEY SKILLS AND COMPETENCIES -Having good physical stamina & able to lift children & work at their physical level. -Possess and understanding of how to identify and meet the needs of young children. -Treating children, and their families and visitors with dignity, respect & professionalism. -Can establish a respectful relationship with children from any social background. -Committed to safeguarding the welfare of babies, toddlers and young children AREAS OF EXPERTISE -Care planning -Baby sitting -Dog sitting -House sitting PERSONAL SKILLS -Passionate -Forward thinking -Focused -Hard working

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Hildegardes doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$23/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Hildegardes's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now