Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Ewa Beach, HI 96706

Meet Lindsey

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Lindsey. I am a loving nurturing Momma of 8 with 3 children still home and in school which gives me lots of experience with children of all ages. I also have multiple years experience working in a daycare setting fron 4 weeks to schoolage. I am reliable and patient. I am first aid/ cpr trained. Children have been my life and I'm looking to find a way to stay busy while my kiddos are at school and doing what I love.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Expired on 03/15/2023

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.


  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars











Becky T.


Our family cannot say enough about Lindsey. Our kids absolutely love her and could not wait to see her everyday! Lindsey is very sweet and down to earth. She did fun activities with the kids, had a routine with them and most importantly made them feel safe and loved. When I interviewed Lindsey I felt like I had known her my whole life. We highly recommend her!!!


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$18/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)



Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework

Share Lindsey's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now