Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Babysitter in Honolulu, HI 96816

Meet Temari

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Temari and I'm 21 years old. I have a 14 month old son and am a stay at home mom. I grew up in a very large family and have been around younger children my whole life. Since I was 8 years old, I was already changing diapers and caring for my baby cousins/nephew/niece. I also took early childhood education during my senior year in high school. The class consisted of going on field trips, planning projects, teaching lesson plans, etc. with children from the ages of 2-4 years old. I've always loved kids and have learned a lot from having my own. I'm very patient, loving and responsible.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Temari doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Share Temari's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now