Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Honolulu, HI 96814

Meet Josephine

  • Speaks Chinese
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Aloha ! My name is Josephine and I am 18 years old . I attend KCC at the moment majoring in psychology. I am very experienced with children and have been babysitting my nephews Lincoln and Yuto (5&6) ever since they were babies. Some other hobbies I do on the side is pageantry , I ran for 3 of the Ms. Hawaii organization pageants and earned a trophy for the Ms. Paradise Oahu pageant, where I also raised money and donated to the children’s miracle network . I love working with children and animals - I also have a little puppy named Piper ! My parents help take care of her so that I have time for school and work. Thank you for considering me and feel free to ask any more questions :) my email is - josofia999@gmail.com

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, late nights and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Josephine doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$13-$25/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Autism
    • Bathing
    • Feeding Assistance
    • Lifting and Transferring

Education

Psychology

Currently attending Kapiolani Community College

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Josephine's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now