Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Honolulu, HI 96822

Meet Gina

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, my name is Gina Glazer and I have been living on Oahu for about a year now. I am a 19yr old student at HPU and I am an oceanography major, so any free time that I have I like to spend it at the beach in the water. I have just recently gotten back from Thailand where I was working with pre and elementary school children. I was doing a study abroad program for school where a group of 6 students travel to Thailand. We taught and bonded with the kids as well as bringing bags of supplies to the community. This was my first experience working with kids and I absolutely miss it as I have never been loved like that. It was so amazing to be someones role model and to teach such smart kids. It was so hard to leave all of the amazing kids, Read more because nothing has brought me more joy then those kids did. Which is why I am on this website, I would love to work with kids again in some way because no other job that I have had has ever brought me so much happiness.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Expired. Last completed on 11/01/2019.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Gina doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Oceanography

Currently attending Hawaii Pacific University

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family

Share Gina's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now