Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Honolulu, HI 96826

Meet Danielle

  • Comfortable with pets

I am currently a senior at University of Hawaii at Manoa in the process of getting my degree in Business Entrepreneurship. I have been babysitting and watching family friends since I was about 12 years old so I have a lot of babysitting experience under my belt. I am very comfortable and good with children of all ages and I am very passionate about childcare. I’m very good at keeping kids occupied and having fun as well as cooking healthy meals and doing some light cleaning and laundry. I have a car so I could pick up and drop off with no worries.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Danielle doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Danielle's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now