Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Honolulu, HI 96813

Meet Hadley

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am 22 years old and pursuing a career in child care. My first job was in a daycare at a workout studio and then nannying for a family of 3 with children 1- 10 years old. Since then I have nannied a 6 year old little girl for the past 3 summers and was a live in nanny for a 4 and 1 year old. I am fun-loving, friendly, and enjoy taking care of children. I own a reliable car and can take children where ever they need to go. I am also trained in infant, child, and adult CPR.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Emily H.

4/15/2022

Hadley has been a great addition to our family! She is very attentive and plays with our very active 21 month old. My son loves to play outside and Hadley takes him outside every chance she can. She stays right by him and makes sure he is safe. He is happy to see her in the mornings when she arrives to our house! I highly recommend Hadley to watch your child!

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$18-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Kinesiology

Currently attending Collin County Community College District

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework

Share Hadley's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now