Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Babysitter in Honolulu, HI 96822

Meet Nomi Eloise

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! I'm Nomi. I am a third-year college student studying human development and family studies! As I am back on island to return to school I am looking to fill my free time by doing something I enjoy. I love working with and taking care of kids! I have helped raise and essentially be a nanny to my 3 nephews (from infant to school-age), and formerly, I was a daycare assistant. Now I am a teacher’s aide at kama’aina kids I am responsible, fun, and caring! I am also CPR and First-Aid Certified and fully vaccinated! *looking for occasional, one time work :) *mainly available weekends *unfortunately do not have a car so I rely on public transit or car share services

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Expired on 06/07/2022

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Expired on 01/09/2022

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.


Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars











Joy S.


Nomi is wonderful! Responsive, respectful, and kind - she babysits our 20 month daughter and has arts and crafts/ outside play and lots more lined up for her! Our daughter enjoys her! I feel at ease when Nomi watches her while I work. Would recommend!

Joy S.



Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$18-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework

Share Nomi Eloise's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now