Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Kailua, HI 96734

Meet Cheddy

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hard-working professional with proven persuasion and analytical skills. Aiming to leverage my abilities to successfully fill the Anything role at your company. Frequently praised as proactive by my peers, I can be relied upon to help your company achieve its goals. Currently taking Real Estate to obtain my Real Estate license. Innovative problem solver who can generate workable solutions and resolve complaints. Goal driven leader who maintains a productive climate and confidently motivates, mobilizes and coaches employees to meet high performance standards. I'm a resourceful team player who excels at building trusting relationship with customers and colleagues. I am also a result driven achiever with exemplary planning and organizational skills, along with a high degree of detail orientation.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Cheddy doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Earth science
    • Social studies

Share Cheddy's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now