JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Kailua, HI 96734

Meet Madeline

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Aloha! I’m currently a student at University of Hawaii Manoa. I have experience with newborns to mid teens. I babysat all through high school and have continued to do so during college. I babysat a 3 month old and 2 year old part time for a year. Currently, I babysit a 1,4, and 7 year old for occasional date nights. I look after my newborn nephew and 1 year old niece occasionally as well. I love children. I would say I am a very patient individual, haha. I do not have a CPR certificate. I have had light CPR training/demonstration for a class.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Madeline doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$25/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

Share Madeline's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now