Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Kailua, HI 96734

Meet Kaleigh

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hey my name is Kaleigh I am a Bay Area native that moved to Kailua in January. My nanny family moved off island recently and I am looking to start for a new nanny family as soon as possible. I am always loved working with children. I have 10+ years of experience with kids of all ages. The youngest I have watched is a 2 week old. I have lots of experience will all ages to teenagers. I am attentive to the children's needs whether they are having a hard time and need some one on one connection or some alone time. I also love to go out for adventures- on a walk around the block, to the beach, or a kid friendly hike I am all for it. I also love to get on the kids level and do things that interest them what ever it may look like. Read more Like building a castle out of legos, playing with play dough, making a craft, painting or playing with dolls. I am here to make sure your kids are safe, cared for and feel loved when you are not around. I am willing to help with light housework and food prep. I can help the kids pick up from our daily activities and messes and make meals for the children. I have a clean driving record and do not smoke or drink. I can give you good references and would love to chat and see if we are a good match.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.



  • Generally available mornings and afternoons


  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 6/18/21

Ratings & reviews

Kaleigh doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$20-$30/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    • Asperger's Syndrome
    • Diabetes
    • Insulin Injections


Graduated De Anza College

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English

Share Kaleigh's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now