Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 34
  • Babysitter in Kaneohe, HI 96744

Meet Theresa

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name is Theresa and I'm born and raised here in Hawaii. I have two very active boys of my own, ages 4 and 7. I've been watching kids since I was a teenager and have lots of experience with a range of ages. Right now, I'm only looking to do some evening babysitting. Please let me know if you have any questions or would like to know more about me. Thanks!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available evenings and late nights

Ratings & reviews

Theresa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$12-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

European History

University of Hawaii at Manoa

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

Share Theresa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now