Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Kaneohe, HI 96744

Meet Kiani

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! I'm Kiani, I am 22 years old, born and raised on Oahu, Hawaii, BLS (Basic Life Support) Certified, and COVID Vaccinated. I currently reside in Kaneohe, Hawaii. My babysitting experience includes: supervising my younger brother (5 yrs younger) since I was 12 years old, babysitting children of family members and family friends; age range from 3-7, and volunteering with the Medlife Organization from 2018-2019 where I would volunteer at orphanages with children ages 4-17. In addition, I currently volunteer locally with the Kids Hurt Too Hawaii (KHTH) Organization as a peer-mentor for children of all ages who have experience significant trauma. I am a college student pursing a Bachelors degree in Biology at the University of Hawaii at Manoa. I have an Associate's degree in Clinical Medical Assisting and am a Certified Clinical Medical Assistant Certification (CCMA).

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Completed Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Completed 10/08/2021. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Kiani doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$14-$15/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Attended

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Kiani's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now