Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 17 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Kapolei, HI 96707

Meet Stacy

  • Speaks Polish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Aloha, My name is Stacy. I have 15+ years of comprehensive child care experience. I am experienced working with newborns (also premature twins) through teenage years of 15 years old. I also have experience caring for children with disabilities and special needs ranging from ADHD, ADD, Autism, and Down Syndrome to physical limitations. I've even worked with multiple children, with more than 5 at a time with ease. I approach child care with patience, attentiveness, and active engagement in fun, educational activities, and nuturing to create a relaxed, fun and safe environment for the children. I'm highly invested in childhood development, so I'm planning on going back to school to become a pediatric nurse to expand my caregiving skills. I love taking on any and all child care responsibilities - mealtime, story time, homework, and playtime. And to my character, I am known to be responsible, reliable, caring, hardworking , Read more and very punctual. I'm a non-smoker, I have up-to-date CPR and first aid training and own reliable transportation. I'm looking forward to meeting you and your family! Please feel free to message me if you have any questions. Mahalo! Stacy Kukla

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Expired on 01/04/2019

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Expired on 01/17/2019

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability


  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Summer Position, Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 1/1/23

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars











Kate C.


Katie S.


We LOVE Stacy! We've had Stacy watch our 11 month old and she's just lovely - she's sweet and engaging and Udo is really taken with her. I'm so glad we found her!


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$23-$35/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Physical Disabilities
    • Social/Emotional
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Down Syndrome
    • Administering Medication
    • Assistance With Transportation
    • Bathing
    • Bed Baths
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Feeding Assistance
    • Injection Assistance
    • Positive Behavioral Support
    • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)


General Concentration

Graduated 2016


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Stacy's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now