Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 36
  • Babysitter in Kihei, HI 96753

Meet Megan

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I moved to Maui 3 years ago and have been working at a medical practice since, but recently I have decided to go in a different direction and back to what I really love - working with children! I have been babysitting since I was 12, so over 20 years. I have experience with children of all ages, including infants. When I was in college I worked at a preschool in the infant room, and with ages 1. 5 - 3yrs. My more recent experience in the medical field has made me even more confident in my abilities, and I am CPR and First Aid certified. I enjoy being a sitter because I get to have fun with and get to know some really great children, all while being able to give parents some needed help. I also love animals (I have 2 small dogs), and do not mind helping Read more with errands or other things around the house.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Megan doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

English

Graduated University of Florida 2007

Share Megan's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now