Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Mililani, HI 96789

Meet Haley

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello:) My name is Haley and I am 24 years old! My husband and I moved to Hawaii in March and I am currently looking for a part time babysitting position. I love kids of all ages and have been babysitting/nannying for several years now. I enjoy incorporating creative activities for us to all do together. I have also been a princess character performer as well as helped with childcare at my church so my experience goes beyond just nannying. I am all about creating a safe environment for the children as well as cooking, tidying up, reading stories, doing crafts, and playing with them. I am responsible, have references, and am cpr/first aid certified.I have my own form of transportation, base access, love pets, and would love to hear from you! Blessings, Haley

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Haley doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$20-$25/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)



Additional services

  • Homework

Share Haley's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now