Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Mililani, HI 96789

Meet Evellin

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello Parents , My name is Evellin I am 23 yrs. I work as a babysitter about 3 years, I have experience with children up to 10 years of age, I have a 2-year-old child would be a great company for your children he loves to interact with other children, if you need help on the weekends/date night/overnight I don't need to take him. I am located in Wheeler/Mililani, I am the wife of a military. At the moment I take care of one-year-twins but they will leave the island this month, so I'm looking for a new family, I have updated references, I have my own car. Feel free to send me a message, we can meet to get to know each other better. 😊 thank you!!!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Evellin doesn't have any reviews yet.




Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed

Share Evellin's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now