Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 29
  • Babysitter in Wahiawa, HI 96786

Meet Sneha

  • Special Education Certification
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Worked as babysitter for a year and half. I have my CPR certification. As babysitter my duties were as follows • Serve meal and clean up dining area after meal • Bathe and dress children • Change diapers of infants • Accompany children at parks and activity clubs • Keep children’s bathrooms and restrooms orderly throughout work hours • Perform all kinds of child related jobs as directed by parent • Organize play group activities and gatherings with children from neighborhood • Prepare and pack children’s lunches • Align and organize children’s bedroom and play areas • Supervise children’s activities in their own rooms and play areas • Oversee children’s homework • Perform initial preparation of family’s dinner as directed by employer • Keep the kitchen neat and orderly during work hours

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Sneha doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$12/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Special needs expand

    • Social/Emotional
    • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
    • Applied Behavior Analysis

Education

psychology

Currently attending

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English

Share Sneha's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now