Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Wahiawa, HI 96786

Meet Danielle

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

-I'm 256and great with kids of all ages. -I have transportation, and will be available at all hours, I also have a cell phone so contacting me will not be a problem. -I don't mind helping with homework, doing outdoors activities, playing dress up, board games, video games, or taking your child to a park. *I promise your child will not be ignored.* -Also if you need help cleaning, doing laundry, or organizing I'm there. ***I will only cancel on you in emergencies, or if I become sick. You will be notified at least 24 hours prior to the scheduled time =] I also can provide references. Feel free to call, Danielle (931) 802-1378

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Expired on 10/18/2014

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported



  • Generally available mornings, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability


  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 4/3/18

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars











Nondice T.


In addition to being a nanny for our daughter, Danielle helps keep an eye on our two beagle-mix puppies during the day. She defintiely works just as well with our four-legged family members as she does with our daughter.

Nondice T.


There is no other way to put it than to say Danielle is excellent. Our whole family likes her. Our daughter doesn't really like her to leave at the end of most days. They are always doing something from playing games, making crafts, going to the park and so much more. We could never say enough good things about her. She truly is wonderful and definitely works well with children.

Jennifer M.


I've used Danielle for a few Saturday nights, and she is great. She's always on time, great about communicating with me, and my house is always clean when she's finished. She also is great about doing arts and crafts with my 4 yr old son, which he loves.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Physical Disabilities
    • Social/Emotional
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Autism
    • Delayed Speech
    • Down Syndrome
    • Dwarfism
    • Hearing Loss
    • Learning Disabilities
    • Mental Illness
    • Mobility Challenges
    • Visual Impairment
    • Administering Medication
    • Applied Behavior Analysis
    • Assistance With Transportation
    • Bathing
    • Bed Baths
    • Bladder and Bowel Assistance
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Feeding Assistance
    • Grooming and Hygiene
    • Lifting and Transferring
    • Mobility Assistance
    • Positive Behavioral Support
    • Recreational Music or Art Therapy
    • Repositioning
    • Sign Language
    • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)



Currently attending Austin Peay State University


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English

Share Danielle's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now