JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Wahiawa, HI 96786

Meet Erin

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello families, I am currently attending University of Hawaii at Manoa and I am in my 3rd year of college. I am majoring in early childhood education and am hoping for a future career in teaching elementary students. Now that we got the boring stuff out of the way, I am a very outgoing and active person. I had very old school parents that encouraged me to be outdoors and play with other children instead of being inside playing on electronics. I love being outdoors whether it is enjoying a day at the beach or biking around the island. I grew up in a big family with many little ones so basically I have been babysitting for my whole life. I have always had a passion for working with children and I love what I do.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Erin doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$11-$18/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Elementary Education

University of Hawaii at Manoa

Additional services

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English
    • Social studies

Share Erin's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now