Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Wahiawa, HI 96786

Meet Carrie

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Carrie. I am 32 years old. Have been involved in childcare for 10+ years. I’ve done anything from regular babysitting for over 10 years, being a nanny for two seperate families for 4 years and working in a childcare setting for 5 years as a program specialist and lead prekindergarten teacher, lead toddler teacher , and assisting with office duties. I also have extensive experience working with children of all ages from infants to teenagers. Wherever I have been needed in childcare I have worked. I love working with children helping them grow, and achieving there goals. I also have my associates degree in early childhood development. Working with children is truly a blessing! I moved to Hawaii a little bit ago from stateside and hope to connect and work with a new family in this wonderful place! Hoping to connect with you soon!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and late nights
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Carrie doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$14-$50/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Homework

Share Carrie's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now