Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Bondurant, IA 50035

Meet Jill

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, my name is Jill and I am a proud mother and wife. I have a great husband and two beautiful children. I have a daughter who is almost two years old and a little baby boy. I have always been around children as I am #8 of 12 kids, and I have many nieces and nephews that range from 19 years old to infants. With that being said I have experience with all ages. I love children! I am wanting to help out any family in need of a babysitter during the work hours just like my own mother did. (More the merrier! :) ) Even if it's just for an hour or two or even if you need a back up from your main daycare provider. I also would like to give a heads up to any parents who have kids that are allergic or scared of dogs. Read more I do have two dogs even though they are very friendly and lovable. I want your kids to feel safe and happy. A little bit more about me is that for fun I love to go on runs, go to the lakes, garden, and take pictures. I love to be outdoors, but if I'm not there I may be in my kitchen creating something. For entertainment, I love sports so you can catch me participating in an activity, coaching, and even being a spectator or a sports fan from the bleachers or a couch. Again, I would like to be helpful so please if you have any questions about myself or a special request that would make your life easier knowing your child or children are cared for please don't hesitate to ask.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Jill doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$5-$13/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Physical Disabilities
    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    • Social/Emotional
    • Cancer
    • Delayed Speech
    • Hearing Loss
    • Juvenile Diabetes
    • Premature Newborn
    • Visual Impairment
    • Administering Medication
    • Bathing
    • Blood Glucose Testing
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Feeding Assistance
    • Grooming and Hygiene
    • Insulin Injections
    • Recreational Music or Art Therapy
    • Sign Language
    • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)

Education

Biology

Graduated University of Northern Iowa 2018

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Jill's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now