Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Cedar Rapids, IA 52404

Meet Emily

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Emily and I am 18 years old. I just graduated from Prairie High School and will be attending the University of Iowa in the fall. I currently live in Cedar Raids but am okay with driving to Iowa City or North Liberty and can continue to babysit when I start school in the fall. I have babysat for many neighbors over the years. I also worked as a gymnastics coach for a year and a half. This gave me experience with all different kids of all different ages. I have always loved kids. I would consider myself to be responisble, but also know how to have lots of fun with the kids. I understand it can be scary to leave you kids in someone else's hands, so I will do everything I can to make sure it's a comfortable situation for both the parents and the children.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Emily doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Emily's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now