Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Corydon, IA 50060

Meet Anna

Hello! My name is Anna, I'm 18 years old. I graduated High School in 2018 from a Home School Program and went into College, Fall of 2019. I grew up in a family of 14 kids, (all from the same parents, crazy, right!) so being with kids of all ages is very homey to me. I grew up in a Christian family, praying and reading the Bible is something I enjoy doing and find peace in it. I am also a child of Ukrainian parents, I speak a little bit a Ukrainian and fluent Russian. I never worked at a childcare center, nor do I have any college experience in childcare however since I was raised in a big family and definitely did my part of feeding, changing diapers, putting children/infants to sleep, playing with them, etc. I also now have older siblings who have very little children of their Read more own whom I watch and take care of quite frequently!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


Ratings & reviews

Anna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Anna's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now