Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Council Bluffs, IA 51503

Meet Chalea

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, I’m 20 years old, and from Cedar falls,IA. I live in Council Bluffs on campus at iowa Western Community College. My major here is Education K-12. I have been babysitting for a long time, I would say since I was around 10! I used to watch the children of family friends & my little cousins. I really do enjoy watching little kids because they have so much energy and they love to do fun things. I prefer to work with babies through toddlers because that’s more of my comfort zone. I am a nice, kind, fun, and responsible person. I am CPR certified! I know that your child(s) and I are going to have a spectacular time together!!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Chalea doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$12/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)

Education

Education

Currently attending Iowa Western Community College

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Chalea's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now