Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Davenport, IA 52807

Meet Riley

  • Comfortable with pets

I have been babysitting since I was 16 years old and am currently 22 years old. I have worked with kids of all ages. I just graduated from the University of Iowa with a bachelors of arts in speech and hearing sciences. I am attending graduate school this upcoming fall to receive a master's degree in Speech Language Pathology, where one day I will become a speech therapist! I have experience from children in other settings from being a lifeguard and teaching swimming lessons for two summers, working at an after school program for 2 years, and from volunteering with children ages 3-6 with hearing impairments for one summer. I have also babysat families and helped with house chores such as doing the dishes, laundry, walking dogs, and more!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Riley doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Riley's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now