Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 29 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Davenport, IA 52806

Meet Valencia

Top of the morning to you! Have a family of my own and working with children and adolescents since the age of 14 I don't no why I don't have a huge shoe to live. I am the oldest of 5 and I have always had the responsibility of helping with my siblings. At the age 14 started my journey of 29 years of children and their funny stories. I have six years as a Family Liaison at Davenport Community School and I am currently own a catering business. Last year I provided my services to a parent through this app for their teenager son. During the beginning of the pandemic when school closed early his dad used my services for 5+ months. We still have a respectful relationship. I am punctual, honest, responsible, and a God fearing woman. I am also very straight forward with teenagers to a point Read more were they are respectable toward me. 🙂

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Completed Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Completed 07/25/2021. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Valencia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Administrative Assistant Office Support

Graduated 2010

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Valencia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now