Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Eldora, IA 50627

Meet Kayleigh

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Kayleigh Youngman, I live in Eldora, IA with my husband of 3 years, step daughter (11), and our son (2.5). I have one dog her name is Yeti, she is half collie and half husky. We enjoy all things outdoors and staying active. My mom is a preschool teacher and also ran the pool, so all my life Iv been around kids. I loved lifeguarding and teaching swimming lessons. I enjoy a busy lifestyle, and have always enjoyed watching kiddos, even still has I have my own now. I hope to get chosen to watch a couple of your lovely kids in the future!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Kayleigh doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Kayleigh's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now